The Avett Brothers to Sell T-shirts in Honor of Vickie

For the month of October, The Avett Brothers (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/events) have been kind enough to create a new t-shirt, especially for the Vickie S. Honeycutt Foundation. All proceeds will go towards the charity and the shirts can be purchased at any Avett Brothers show during the entire month of October. Here are a list of tour dates - if they're coming to a city near you, make sure to stop by the merchandise table for a good cause! Avett Brothers Shirts *Shirts also available in gray, and can be purchased online by clicking here (http://theavettbrothers NULL.kungfustore NULL.com/)*
10/1/2010 Los Angeles, California Nokia Theatre L.A. Live (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/01/nokia-theatre-la-live-w-brandi-carlile)
10/3/2010 San Francisco, CA Hardly Strictly Bluegrass (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/03/hardly-strictly-bluegrass)
10/8/2010 Raleigh, North Carolina Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/08/time-warner-cable-music-pavilion-walnut-creek-email-list-pre-sale-starts-622)
10/13/2010 New York City, NY Radio City Music Hall (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/13/radio-city-music-hall)
10/14/2010 Boston, Massachusetts House of Blues (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/14/house-blues)
10/16/2010 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/16/pier-six-pavilion-w-grace-potter-and-nocturnals)
10/17/2010 Charlottesville, VA Charlottesville Pavilion (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/17/charlottesville-pavilion)
10/20/2010 Columbia, SC South Carolina State Fair (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/20/south-carolina-state-fair)
10/22/2010 Roanoke, VA Roanoke Performing Arts Center (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/22/roanoke-performing-arts-center)
10/23/2010 Huntington, WV Big Sandy Superstore Arena (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/23/big-sandy-superstore-arena)
10/29/2010 Nashville, Tennessee Ryman Auditorium (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/29/ryman-auditorium-sold-out)
10/30/2010 Nashville, Tennessee Ryman Auditorium (http://www NULL.theavettbrothers NULL.com/us/event/2010/10/30/ryman-auditorium-sold-out)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *